Alice For-Children


Alice For Children

 

 

South Brunswick Reads Alice's Adventures in Wonderland Brochure

 

Alice Read-Alikes for K-4 and Tweens

 

South Brunswick Library's Wonderland Art Contest Form

 

Read the story along with Alice and then click on the activities link in the menu

Children's Discovery Museum of San Jose

http://www.cdm.org/swf/games/Alice/AliceActivity.html

 

Lewis Carroll's Nursery Version of Alice

The Nursery Alice

 

Alice in Wonderland Concentration Game

http://www.ruthannzaroff.com/wonderland/concentration.htm

 

Alice in Wonderland Guessing Game

http://www.ruthannzaroff.com/wonderland/guess.htm

 

Did you Know?

 

Which animal character in the book is the only one unable to speak?

 

Why, it’s the puppy!

All of the other animals

are able to talk.

Gardner, Martin. The Annotated Alice: The Definitive Edition

New York: Norton, 1999. Print

 

 

Welcome to Alice's Unbirthday Party from Disney

The Muppets Jabberwocky